Entries open!

Entries open on Tuesday, 9 July 2019.
This year’s categories are listed on the Categories page. Read about the entry process on the Process page and submit your projects on the Entries page.

Following the huge success of the inaugural identity Design Awards in 2015, identity – the region’s leading monthly magazine dedicated to contemporary design, interiors, architecture and property – has launched the fifth annual edition of the identity Design Awards programme, featuring a public voted category focusing on the flourishing interiors retail sector. The creation of the identity Design Awards was in response to readers, advertisers and designers calling for identity to play a pioneering role by organising an awards programme that sets the standard for design awards in the region.

Once again, architect, interior designer, master planner and industrial designer, Marco Piva will serve as Head Juror of the id Design Awards. This year we are honoured to have Alex Michaelis, of the London/New York-based Michaelis Boyd practice, Christian Sieger of Sieger Design, Barcelona-based Italian architect Teresa Sapey as well as Shawn Sullivan, Rockwell Group Partner and Studio Leader on the jury.